0924-53 29 29 info@nmi-ab.se

Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Lappviksvägen 25 955 31 Råneå
mejla: info @ nmi-ab.se
Växel 0924 53 29 29

Christian Larsson

Delägare
Försäljning
070 551 38 44
christian@nmi-ab.se

Robert Hansson

Delägare
Inköp/logistik
070 313 59 77
robert@nmi-ab.se

Erik Larsson

Delägare
VD /Försäljning
072 500 01 99
erik@nmi-ab.se

Mats Degerlund

Medarbetare
Installatör lösull
070 654 04 69
mats@nmi-ab.se

Malin Johansson

Medarbetare
Administration /Ekonomi
073 836 05 28
malin@nmi-ab.se

Robert Åkerlund

Medarbetare
Installatör lösull
070 202 58 97
robert.a@nmi-ab.se

Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss eller kom förbi oss i Råneå

Lappviksvägen 25,
955 31 Råneå

info@nmi-ab.se

[wpforms id="1054" title="false" description="false"]